Our Team

Get in touch with our exciting and dedicated team
Vera Kamtukule (MRS)

Vera Kamtukule (MRS)

Chief Executive Officer

vera@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Shadreck Richard Ngulube

Shadreck Richard Ngulube

Regional Coordinator, North

sngulube@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Clement Masangano

Clement Masangano

Programmes Manager

cmasangano@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Ruth Maluwa

Ruth Maluwa

Regional Coordinator, South

rmaluwa@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Mphatso Sapangwa

Mphatso Sapangwa

Finance and Administration Officer

msapangwa@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Promise Matatiyo

Promise Matatiyo

Project Coordinator, Climate Change Project

pmatatiyo@malawiscotlandpartnership.org

Share This